Schedule of Events

19th East Asia Summit (EAS) Sunday, 06 October 2024 - Friday, 11 October 2024 Vientiane
The Third East Asia Summit Ambassadors' Meeting in Jakarta (3/2024 EAMJ) Tuesday, 03 September 2024 ASEAN Headquarters
East Asia Summit Senior Officials' Meeting (EAS SOM) Tuesday, 20 August 2024 - Thursday, 22 August 2024 Vientiane
14th East Asia Summit Foreign Ministers' Meeting (EAS FMM) Sunday, 21 July 2024 - Saturday, 27 July 2024 Vientiane
The Second East Asia Summit Ambassadors' Meeting in Jakarta (2/2024 EAMJ) and EAS Ambassadors in Jakarta's Retreat Wednesday, 03 July 2024 TBC
East Asia Summit Senior Officials' Meeting (EAS SOM) Tuesday, 04 June 2024 - Saturday, 08 June 2024 Vientiane
The First East Asia Summit Ambassadors' Meeting in Jakarta (1/2024 EAMJ) Monday, 25 March 2024 ASEAN Headquarters
18th East Asia Summit Thursday, 07 September 2023 Jakarta
East Asia Summit Senior Officials' Meeting (EAS SOM) Thursday, 03 August 2023 Bali
The Third East Asia Summit Ambassadors' Meeting in Jakarta (3/2023 EAMJ) Monday, 31 July 2023 ASEAN Secretariat