Schedule of Events

13th EAS Foreign Ministers Meeting (EAS FMM) back-to-back with 56th ASEAN Ministerial Meeting (AMM) Tuesday, 11 July 2023 - Saturday, 15 July 2023 Jakarta
The Second East Asia Summit Ambassadors' Meeting in Jakarta (2/2023 EAMJ) Tuesday, 23 May 2023 Bandung
East Asia Summit Ambassadors in Jakarta’s Retreat Tuesday, 23 May 2023 Bandung
East Asia Summit Senior Officials' Meeting (EAS SOM) Wednesday, 08 March 2023 ASEAN Secretariat
The First East Asia Summit Ambassadors' Meeting in Jakarta (1/2023 EAMJ) Wednesday, 01 March 2023 ASEAN Secretariat
3/2022 EAS Ambassadors’ Meeting in Jakarta (EAMJ) Thursday, 20 October 2022 ASEAN Secretariat
12th EAS Foreign Ministers Meeting (EAS FMM) back-to-back with 55th ASEAN Ministerial Meeting (AMM) Sunday, 31 July 2022 - Saturday, 06 August 2022 Phnom Penh
2/2022 EAS Ambassadors’ Meeting in Jakarta (EAMJ) Thursday, 30 June 2022 Bogor
EAMJ Retreat on Regional Security Architecture Thursday, 30 June 2022 Bogor
East Asia Summit Senior Officials' Meeting (EAS SOM) Wednesday, 08 June 2022 Videoconference